Agent Connectors

Directory stats

Updated . Counts come from this catalogue. Star counts and download counts are not published.

How many MCP servers are listed?

530 MCP servers are listed.

How many MCP servers are listed for payments?

15 listings are in Payments and billing.

How many listings state a remote endpoint?

39 listings have a stored source that states a remote https URL. 118 state a local command and no remote URL. 373 do not state either.

Listings by category

Listings added by ISO week

The week is the day the listing was added to this directory, not a test of the server.

Remote endpoint stated by the source

A remote endpoint is counted only when a stored connect snippet cites a source that states an https URL. A local command with no remote URL is counted separately. Every other listing is not stated. This is not a test of those servers.

  • Remote URL stated: 39
  • Local command only: 118
  • Not stated: 373

Link checks

A link check is the HTTP result stored for a source URL. It is not a functionality test, a security audit, or an endorsement.

Last stored check: . 41 of 41 checked source URLs returned HTTP 2xx. 489 source URLs have no stored link check.

JSON · New listings